Dennis Bowdoin cropped

The Planning Commission meets the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the township hall.   Commissioners serve for three year terms.

Dennis Bowden is the Chair of the Commission, term expires 12/31/2018.   email Dennis . 

The other members of the Commission are:
Londa Horton, Secretary, term expires 12/31/2020
Larry Parsons, Conway Township Trustee Ex-Officio Member
George Pushies, term expires 12/31/2021
Dennis Sommer, term expires 12/31/2018
Mike Stock, term expires 12/31/2020
Chuck Skwirsk, term expires 12/31/2020
Conway Township
8015 N. Fowlerville Road
P.O. Box 1157
Fowlerville Michigan 48836
Phone: 517-223-0358
Fax: 517-223-0533